Latest Products http://www.ruchibiochem.com Latest Products 17-07-17 en-us http://www.ruchibiochem.com Bio Fertilizer http://www.ruchibiochem.com/bio-fertilizer.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in manufacturing and marketing wide array of Bio Fertilizer. Our range of Bio Fertilizer comprises of Acetobacter, Earthworm Vermiwash, Phosphate Solubilizing Microorganisms, Potash Mobilizing Bacteria and Rhizobium Fertilizer. Acetobacter http://www.ruchibiochem.com/acetobacter.htm Bio Fertilizer Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in making available Nitrogen Fixing Acetobacter Bacteria for Crops like Sugarcane. Acetobacter contains 109/gm spores of Acetobacter species. This microorganism fixes the atmospheric nitrogen and makes it available to plants in symbiotic manner. Vermiwash http://www.ruchibiochem.com/vermiwash.htm Bio Fertilizer Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Vermiwash is a watery extract of compost, the wash of earthworms present in the medium. Earthworm body is long tubular type Measure portion of this body is filled up with this Celomic fluid. Celomic fluid is always secreted from the body of earthworms and always keeps the body of wet. We can collect Celomic fluid of earthworms and this is called Vermiwash. Phosphate Solubilizing Microorganisms http://www.ruchibiochem.com/phosphate-solubilizing-microorganisms.htm Bio Fertilizer Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Phosphate Solubilizing Microorganisms that are used and widely recommended for all Crops. There are many types of micro-organisms present in soil out of which some microbes & fungi can solubilise the complex insoluble form of phosphorus into simple soluble forms that can be taken up by plants. Rhizobium Fertilizer http://www.ruchibiochem.com/rhizobium-fertilizer.htm Bio Fertilizer Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrogen fixing Bacteria for Leguminous Crops Rhizobium fertilizer contains Rhizobium micro-organisms. These micro-organisms live in association with the roots of leguminous plants in the form of root nodules. Biological Fungicide http://www.ruchibiochem.com/biological-fungicide.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having substantial expertise and knowledge in the respective domain of field, we are capable of manufacturing and marketing array of Biological Fungicide. Our array of Biological Fungicide includes Pseudomonas Fluorescens and Trichoderma Viride Fungicide. Our Biological Fungicide are widely appreciated in the global market and are widely appreciated for their effectiveness. Verticillium Lecanii http://www.ruchibiochem.com/verticillium-lecanii.htm Biological Fungicide Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Spider is eco-friendly biological insecticide based on naturally occurring Verticillium Lecanii Verticillium Lecanii. When Spider is sprayed on insects, the insect gets pathogenised and killed. The spores of Verticillium Lecanii are slimy & get attached to the cuticle of the insects on contact. Trichoderma Viride Fungicide http://www.ruchibiochem.com/trichoderma-viride-fungicide.htm Biological Fungicide Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Trichoderma Viride Fungicide is an eco-friendly biological fungicide containing spores and conidia of Mycoparasitic Fungi Trichoderma Viride, having 2 X 108 colony forming units (CFU) per gram. Biological Insecticide http://www.ruchibiochem.com/biological-insecticide.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our vast industry experience, we are capable of making available in the market wide array of Biological Insecticide . Bio Pesticides are pesticides of certain types that are derived from natural materials such as: plants, animals, certain minerals, bacteria, etc. Azadirachtin Pesticide http://www.ruchibiochem.com/azadirachtin-pesticide.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Azadirachtin Pesticide is eco-safe Azadirachtin (Neem) based botanical pesticide belonging Tetranotriterpenoid groups, which is effective against wide range of pests. Azadirechtin has the unique quality of breaking the resistance developed by major pests against chemical pesticides. Bacillus Thuringiensis http://www.ruchibiochem.com/bacillus-thuringiensis.htm Biological Insecticide Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bacillus Thuringiensis (or BT) is a Gram-positive, soil-dwelling bacterium, commonly used as a biological pesticide. Unlike typical nerve-poison insecticides, BT acts by producing proteins (Delta-Endotoxin, the "toxic crystal") that reacts with the cells of the gut lining of susceptible insects. Beauveria Bassiana http://www.ruchibiochem.com/beauveria-bassiana.htm Biological Insecticide Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Beauveria Bassiana is a fungus which causes a disease known as the white muscadine disease in insects. When spores of fungus Beauveria Bassiana come in contact with the cuticle (skin) of susceptible insects, they germinate and grow directly through the cuticle to the inner body of their host. Pseudomonas Fluorescens http://www.ruchibiochem.com/pseudomonas-fluorescens.htm Biological Insecticide Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pseudomonas Fluorescens is an ecofriendly biological fungicide based on Pseudomonas Fluorescens highly active on root and stem rots, Sheath blights / leaf spots, mildews and other fungal diseases. Pseudomonas Fluorescens P acts on the hyphae of plant pathogens by enzymes and antagonism. Azospirillum http://www.ruchibiochem.com/azospirillum.htm Bio Fertilizer Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, Azospirillum that is a nitrogen fixing bacteria, effective for all non-leguminous crops. Azospirillum contains 109/gm spores of Azospirillum species. This microorganism fixes the atmospheric nitrogen and makes it available to plants in a symbiotic manner. Azotobacter http://www.ruchibiochem.com/azotobacter.htm Bio Fertilizer Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Azotobacter that is a Nitrogen fixing Bacteria for all non –leguminous crops. Azotobacter contains 109/gm spores of Azotobacter species. This microorganism fixes the atmospheric nitrogen and makes it available to plants in a symbiotic manner. Azotobacter is mainly useful for monocot vegetables. Potash Mobilizing Bacteria http://www.ruchibiochem.com/potash-mobilizing-bacteria.htm Bio Fertilizer Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Potash Mobilizing Bacteria has great roll as for plant growth it is usually abundant in soil. Total Potash Mobilizing Bacteria contents in soil range between 3000 to 100,000 kg/ha in the upper 0.2 m of the soil layer. Vermicompost http://www.ruchibiochem.com/vermicompost.htm Bio Fertilizer Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Azadirachtin Pesticide is eco-safe Azadirachtin (Neem) based botanical pesticide belonging Tetranotriterpenoid groups, which is effective against wide range of pests. Azadirechtin has the unique quality of breaking the resistance developed by major pests against chemical pesticides. Mycorrhizal Fertilizer http://www.ruchibiochem.com/mycorrhizal-fertilizer.htm Bio Fertilizer Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mycorrhizal Fertilizer that we provide is widely used in plants as it decreases the fertilizer dosages and provides better growth as well as results in high yield of the crops. Our Mycorrhizal Fertilizer is free from impurities and suitable for all types of clothes. Zinc Solubilizing Bacteria http://www.ruchibiochem.com/zinc-solubilizing-bacteria.htm Bio Fertilizer Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply high quality Zinc Solubilizing Bacteria that is a bio-fertilizer recommended for almost all crops. Zinc Solubilizing Bacteria helps to solubilize insoluble and chelated zinc fixed in the soil. Metarhizium Anisopliae http://www.ruchibiochem.com/metarhizium-anisopliae.htm Biological Insecticide Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high quality Metarhizium Anisopliae from India. Our Metarhizium Anisopliae is suitable for all types of plants and vegetables. Metarhizium Anisopliae 1.15% W. P. that we offer is highly effective in removing insects at its developing stage. Micronutrient Fertilizer http://www.ruchibiochem.com/micronutrient-fertilizer.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a trusted Manufactures, Exporter and Supplier of superior quality Micronutrient Fertilizer. Our range is inclusive of Borax Fertilizer, Ferrous Sulphate Fertilizer, Sulphur Fertilizer, Zinc Sulphate Fertilizer and Multi Micronutrient Fertilizer. Borax Fertilizer http://www.ruchibiochem.com/borax-fertilizer.htm Micronutrient Fertilizer Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Borax Fertilizer is an easily water soluble fertilizer that is recommended for foliar spray to rectify Borax deficiency in different crops. Our Borax Fertilizer (10.5%) is completely free from impurities and highly appreciated for increasing the fertility of the soil and yield of the crops. Ferrous Sulphate Fertilizer http://www.ruchibiochem.com/ferrous-sulphate-fertilizer.htm Micronutrient Fertilizer Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Sulphate Fertilizer made from Ferrous Sulphate is an excellent quality fertilizer used to improve the quality of the soil. Our Ferrous Sulphate Fertilizer is free from impurities and also used as a pesticide for the prevention of pathological changes of wheat and fruit tree. Zinc Sulphate Fertilizer http://www.ruchibiochem.com/zinc-sulphate-fertilizer.htm Micronutrient Fertilizer Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Sulphate Fertilizer that we manufacture, export and supply is highly appreciated for its purity and high zinc content. Our Zinc Sulphate Fertilizer is widely used on crops in order to prevent the deficiency of zinc that can result into weakness of the apex of leaves etc Sulphur Fertilizer http://www.ruchibiochem.com/sulphur-fertilizer.htm Micronutrient Fertilizer Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply superior quality Sulphur Fertilizer used for improving the quality of the soil and increasing the yield of the crops. Deficiency of sulphur stops the growth of the plants. In order to cope up with this situation, our Sulphur Fertilizer is widely used. Fresh Fruits and Vegetables http://www.ruchibiochem.com/fresh-fruits-and-vegetables.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cultivated using organic means, our Fresh Fruits and Vegetables are free from the treatments of harmful chemicals and pesticides. The cultivation is done using advanced technology on highly fertile soil that ensures better productivity. These Fresh Fruits and Vegetables are highly in demand by the clients owing to their delicious taste, freshness and quality. Multi Micronutrient Fertilizer http://www.ruchibiochem.com/multi-micronutrient-fertilizer.htm Bio Fertilizer Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For excellent quality Multi Micronutrient Fertilizers, you can contact us. Our company’s name figures in the list of prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Multi Micronutrient Fertilizer from Maharashtra. Multi Micronutrient Fertilizer (Grade I) http://www.ruchibiochem.com/multi-micronutrient-fertilizer-grade-i.htm Bio Fertilizer Multi Micronutrient Fertilizer Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Multi Micronutrient Fertilizer (Grade I) is extensively used in the agricultural sector. We are reckoned among the nonpareil Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Multi Micronutrient Fertilizer (Grade I) from Maharashtra. Our Multi Micronutrient Fertilizer (Grade I) is combination of Zinc, Ferrous, Manganese, copper etc. Multi Micronutrient Fertilizer (Grade II) http://www.ruchibiochem.com/multi-micronutrient-fertilizer-grade-ii.htm Bio Fertilizer Multi Micronutrient Fertilizer Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a proficient Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Multi Micronutrient Fertilizer (Grade II) from Maharashtra. The Multi Micronutrient Fertilizer (Grade II) consists of zinc, iron, manganese, etc. We formulate the Multi Micronutrient Fertilizer (Grade II) using finest quality chemicals and advanced technology.